July 2018

Sunday, July 1          Vacation Bible School Celebration!

                                  Worship at 10:00 a.m. 

                                  Communion Sunday

                                  Honkers Baseball Fellowship Event!

                                  Meet at church at noon to carpool.

                                  Game starts at 1:05 p.m. at Mayo Field

Monday, July 2            Deacons Meeting at 3:30 p.m.

Thursday, July 5          Prayer Group at 9:00 a.m.

                                 Community Clothesline open from 1 - 7 p.m.

Sunday, July 8          Worship at 10:00 a.m.

Thursday, July 12        Prayer Group at 9:00 a.m

                                 Community Clothesline open from 1 - 7 p.m.

Sunday, July 15        Worship at 10:00 a.m.

                                  Congregational Meeting to elect elders

Thursday, July 19        Prayer Group at 9:00 a.m.

                                 Community Clothesline open from 1 - 7 p.m.

Sunday, July 22        Worship at 10:00 p.m.

                               Jeff Japinga, Executive Presbyter, preaching

                                  Youth go to Clearwater Forest Camp

                                  Pastor John goes to Synod School

Thursday, July 26        Prayer Group at 9:00 a.m.

                                 Community Clothesline open from 1 - 7 p.m.

Sunday, July 29        Pastor John's 7 week sabbatical begins!

                                  Pastor Kate Johnston will be preaching.

Monday, July 30          Children's Show rehearsals begin!

 

 

 

                             

Contact Us

Community Presbyterian Church

505 W Broadway

Plainview, MN 55964

Phone: (507) 534-2298

 

We're here to welcome you. For non-emergencies, please drop by during these hours:

1:00 pm-5:00pm  Monday-Thursday

 

Pastor John H.G. Curtiss

Email: pastorjohncpc@gmail.com

Cell Phone: 507-316-8048

PrintPrint | Sitemap
© Community Presbyterian Church

This website was created using 1&1 MyWebsite.